h1

a playful kiss at it’s best

December 3, 2010

Ok, terrible name.

Yet another kdrama I’m watching/pulverizing. This one has been bugging me for a while because it’s been sitting in my Hulu queue for some time now. That’s right, it’s got an American license to be subbed already. Pretty crazy.

image

Being the person that I am, I actually went and downloaded softsubs for this instead of streaming through Hulu. Hulu is great and all, but it’s a pain when watching kdramas because of the commercials. I must say, this series is very cute. It’s got a lot of scenes where the guy makes fun of the girl and said girl attempts to get revenge. I’m a sucker for the stuff, so yeah, I’m sucked in.

I’ll end this post here short, because drabbles about kdramas are best served when I actually finish the series. And when the series is a lot more intriguing than this fluff stuff. Of course, I love this fluff stuff. BLEH.

Leave a Reply

