h1

Too freakin early

September 21, 2009

So, school is in full swing once again. All the crazy kids back to their crazy driving. And me, trying to weave my way around them as I try to prevent myself from careening into an unknowingly lost freshmen. It’d be my luck if that freshmen was a cute Asian girl who wasn’t actually lost. Eh, a guy can dream…

Today, I actually woke up at 7AM to get ready for class. That’s an incredible feat in and of itself. I have not woken up that early for any school-related matter for well over 2 years. Proud? You bet I am. Slightly blind? Of course. Where are my sunglasses? The sun is too bright. Haha.

Leave a Reply

